عمليات تجميل الثدي

تكبير الثدي



جراحة تكبير الثدي هو الإجراء الأكثر شيوعاً لتكبير حجم الثدي الصغير أو غير متناظرة. تكبير الثدي هو إجراء جراحة التجميل بالنسبة للنساء الذين يرغبون في استعادة حجم الثديين بعد فقدان الوزن أو الحمل أو الرضاعة الطبيعية.



شد الثدي



جراحة شد الثدي هو إجراء يهدف إلى ترسيخ ورفع الثديين واستعادة الكمال ومظهر الشباب. عادة ما يتم تنفيذ ذلك على النساء الذين ذهبوا من خلال الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية، والتي يمكن أن تؤثر على شكل ومظهر الثديين.



تصغير الثدي



تصغير الثدي هو إجراء العمليات الجراحية المصممة للنساء ذوات الثدي الكبير.، تصغير الثدي تهدف إلى إزالة الدهون والأنسجة الغدية والجلد من الثديين – لتبدو أصغر، وأخف وزنا وأكثر ثباتا. يمكن تصغير او تكبير أيضا تقليل حجم الهالة. الهدف الرئيسي من تصغير الثدي هو تزويد النساء ذوات الثدي الكبير بثديين أفضل في نسبة الكمال مع بقية الجسم.



جراحة زرع مكبرات الصدر



فعلى الرغم من ممارسة التمارين المتكررة فإن بعض الرجال يجدون أنهم غير قادرين على اكتساب الصدر المحدد الذي يرغبون به ،حيث أن عملية زراعة الصدر هي طريقة لتحسين محيط الصدر، وقد أصبحت هذه العملية هي الاختيار الشائع وخصيصا للرياضين من الرجال أو الذين يرتادون الصالة الرياضية ويرغبون بإظهار صدورهم بشكل أكثر ذكوري وكأنها منحوتة .



تجميل الصدر للرجال



التثدي يعني أن هناك تورم للأنسجة الثدي لدى الرجال في أي عمر، وهو ناتج عن وجود خلل في هرمونات التستوستيرون والاستروجين. التثدي يمكن العثور عليها في واحد أو كلا الثديين، وأحيانا بشكل غير متساو نتيجة للاختلافات الطبيعية في نقاط القوة الهرمون. حتى بعض الرجال قد تفلت بعض الأحداث المادية والعلاقات ببساطة لإخفاء حالتهم. بشكل عام، التثدي ليست قضية شديدة، ولكن يمكن أن يكون من الصعب التعامل معها. الرجال والفتيان الذين يعانون من التثدي في بعض الأحيان تسبب ألم في الثديين، وربما يشعر بالخجل. لذلك تصغير الثدي للرجال هو التصحيح الجراحي للثدي أكثر نموا أو الموسع.


آراء عملائنا

Client

عندما قررت تلقي العلاج في تركيا لقد بحثت على الإنترنت عن أفضل المشافي والأطباء وبأسعار مناسبة كما شاهدت العديد من الإعلانات الترويجية فأصبحت في حيرة من أمري أي منها أختار ولكن بعد ذلك حصلت على معلوماتكم أنها مفيدة جدا وبفضل نصائحكم وأسعاركم التنافسية حصلت على نتائج رائعة، لقد كانت المشفى والأطباء والفندق أيضا جيد والخدمة ممتازة ،أنا سعيد جدا أن أكون معكم. أتمنى لكم النجاح والتوفيق الدائم.

ناصر الديرازي
Client

أشكركم على حسن المعاملة والخدمة الجيدة خلال اجرائي عملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا.

ابراهيم سعيد
Client

اتصلت بشركتكم للحصول على عملية زراعة الشعر بتقنية الاقتطاف. لقد بدت لي شركة Turkey Istanbul Medical بعد اجراء العملية أنها جيدة جدا ، لقد كانو معي منذ وصولي إلى تركيا حتى مغادرتي ، أنصح للغاية بشركتكم لمن يحتاج أي اجراء طبي وكما أريد أن أشكر السيد أولغاي

محمد حراوي
Client

أجرينا عملية بوتوكس تحت اشرافكم الكامل والآن زوجتي سعيدة جدا بعد هذا العملية الناجحة والحمدلله مشكوين.

سعود الخليف
Client

تواصت معكم لزراعة أسنان في مشافي اسطنبول كما نصحتموني المشفى موثوق جدا وسعره ما يقارب النصف عن الذي في بلدي أتمنى المزيد من النجاح لفريقكم المميز والمتكامل.

فهد الجاسر
Client

عندما اتصلت لأول مرة، شعرت بأنني في أيدي موثوقة مع مساعدتكم. ماذا يجب أن أقول أكثر من ذلك؟ كانت مشورتكم، والعلاج الخاص والمنظمات الخاصة بكك من الألف إلى الياء الأفضل.. شكرا جزيلا وتحياتي للسيد Ulcay

نزار روايلي

مقالات ذات صلة


يرجى ارسال بريدك الالكتروني
لنتواصل معك

Plastic Surgery Of The Breast

Breast Augmentation

Breast implant surgery is a common breast contouring procedure designed to enlarge the size of small or asymmetrical breasts. Breast augmentation is a viable plastic surgery procedure for women who wish to restore volume in breasts after weight loss, pregnancy or breast feeding. Common types of implants used in breast augmentation include saline and silicone. Good candidates for

Breast Lift

Breast lift surgery is a procedure designed to firm and lift breasts and to restore a fuller and youthful appearance. It is usually performed on women who have gone through pregnancy and breast feeding, which can affect the shape and appearance of breasts. Good candidates for breast lift surgery are: Women with stretched skin and less volume in

Breast Reduction

Breast reduction is a surgical procedure designed for women with large symptomatic pendulous breasts. Also known as Mammoplasty, breast reduction aims to remove the fat, glandular tissue and skin from the breasts — allowing them to appear smaller, feel lighter and firmer. Mammoplasty can also reduce the size of the areola. The main goal of breast reduction is

Pectoral Implants

Otherwise called pectoral growth or pec implants. Indeed going with incessant exercise, a few men Figure that they are unabated to accomplish the midsection definition that they wish. Pectoral insert surgery will be a technique for moving forward midsection shape. This technique need turn into An well known option, especially to men who need aid physical or try of the


Gynecomastia means there is swelling of the breast tissue in men of any age, it is caused by an imbalance of the hormones testosterone and estrogen. Gynecomastia can be found in one or both breasts, occasionally unevenly. Boys going through puberty and older men may develop gynecomastia as a result of normal variations in hormone strengths. Some men may



I contacted your company form y Fue hair transplatation surgery. Turkey Istanbul medical company looked after me very well.They were together with me from the beginning till the end of my hair surgery in Turkey. I highly advice your company to anyone who needs medical treatment.I would like to say special thank to Mr.Olgay..

Mohammed Harrawi

We did botox surgery under your assistance service,My wife is very happy now.Operation become very succesfull elhamdülillah.Thank you

Saud al-Khalif

When i decided for medical treatment in turkey, i was seraching on internet which doctor or which clinic was the best and acceptable prices, i saw so many advertisement, i become confused which one to choose,but after i found for your heplful information i went with your advices and consultancy service.You chose for me the best clinic with competetive prices. Clinic and doctors were really 5 star hotel standart. I m very happy to be with you I hope your success will run forever

Nasser Alderazi

Thank you for your kind polite treatment with us during my laser hair transplantation in Turkey.

Ebrahim Saeed

I contacted for teeth implant in turkey and your advices about hospital were very trustful.And i found half price for implant surgery with your hospital comparsion to my country.. My Best Regards to all team special thanks to Mr Ulcay

Fahd Al-Jasser

When i contacted you from the first time , i felt that i m in the right trustful hands with your assistance.What can i say more ?Your advice ,your treatments ,your organisations from A to Z were supper.. Thank you so much and my greetings to Mr Ulcay

Nizar Rwaili

Related articles

Please send us your e-mail
to contact you.